Weekly Meal Prep Menus

We WORK. You EAT. So EASY.

We do all the work.

You enjoy healthy & affordable meals ALL WEEK LONG.

Paleo, Vegetarian & just good

‘ol home cooked meals!

 

Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK.

ORDER for the full week (6 meals) and SAVE 10%

Pick Up 3 meals on Monday

Pick up 3 more meals on Wednesday

 

All meals are Gluten Free.

Keto Available.

$9.99/meal

1½ portion/$13.50

#1 is always a PROTEIN

#2 is always VEGAN

Gift Certificates Available

 

Text 843-384-1179

Call 843-837-BLEU

or

Order in Store

JULY 6 - JULY 11

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY July1

Pick up between 11am-6pm on July 6 and July 8

 

Monday July 6

1. Breakfast Casserole with sausage, bacon & cheddar

2. Moroccan Spiced Vegan Shepherd's Pie

Tuesday July 7

1. Chicken & Kalamata Puttanesca over chickpea pasta

2. Cauliflower & Walnut Bolognese over red lentil pasta

Wednesday July 8

1. Grass-fed Beef & Roasted Tomato Lasagna with zucchini noodles

2. Chickpea Flauta with cilantro rice & salsa

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday July 9

1. Beef Tips with bacon & onions and cauliflower mac'n'cheese

2. Teriyaki Tofu

Friday July 10

1. Chicken Cacciatore with mashers & sweet corn

2. Greek Chickpea Pasta over spinach

Saturday July 11

1. Turkey Meatloaf with vegetable casserole

2. Green Pea Cakes with herb spaghetti squash

JULY 13 - JULY 18

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY July 8

Pick up between 11am-6pm on July 13 and July 15

 

Monday July 13

1. Pesto Chicken Breast with vegetable cauliflower rice

2. Vegetable Lasagna with basil tofu & zucchini noodles

Tuesday July 14

1. Grass-fed meatballs over chickpea pasta with marinara

2. vegan Jambalaya

Wednesday July 15

1. ground Turkey & Vegetable Spaghetti over spaghetti squash

2. Red Lentil Pasta alla puttanesca

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday July 16

1. Ground Turkey Shepherd's Pie with cauliflower mash

2. Black Bean & Butternut Squash Enchiladas

Friday July 17

1. Blackened Beef Shoulder Tenderloain with brussels

2. Moroccan Tofu & vegetable fried rice

Saturday July 18

1. Greek Baked Chicken with lemon-oregano sweet potatoes

2. Vegan Vegetable Chili over black bean pasta

JULY 27 - AUGUST 1

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY July 22

Pick up between 11am-6pm on July 27 and July 29

Monday July 27

1. Seared Beef Tenderloin Shoulder with garlic & herbs, ratatouille

2. Vegetable Primavera over zoodles

Tuesday July 28

1. Buffalo Chicken Casserole

2. Lentil & Portabella Loaf with roasted vegetables

Wednesday July 29

1. Philly Cheese Steak (no bun) with vegetables

2. Baked Eggplant Parmesan

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday July 30

1. Grass-fed Beef, Roasted Pepper & Portabella Lasagna with zucchini noodles

2. Vegan Chickpea "Crabby Cakes"

Friday July 31

1. Turkey Meatloaf Burgers with mashers and peas & carrots

2. Spinach, Beets, Edamame & Butternut Squash Salad

Saturday August 1

1. Breakfast Casserole with bacon, sausage, tomato & avocado

2. Roasted Tofu over an Asian salad with rice wine vinaigrette

JUNE 29 - JULY 4

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY June 24

Pick up between 11am-6pm on June 29 and July 1

 

Monday June 29

1. Roasted Chicken w/lemon, sage & garlic, butternut squash & farmer's

    yellow beans

2. Chickpea Pasta w/a creamy carrot miso sauce and toasted bread

    crumbs with bok choy

Tuesday June 30

1. Salmon Cakes w/a dill cream sauce & ratatouille

2. Spiced Eggplant Bake w/farmer's tomatoes & coconut milk

Wednesday July 1

1. Bacon wrapped mini meatloaves, creamy mashed turnips & baked

    avocado fries

2. Vegetable Lo Mein w/tofu, spinach and kale

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday July 2

1. Herb Crusted Pork Loin Chops w/roasted brussel sprouts with walnut

    "cheese"

2. Black Bean Stuffed Chile Rellenos w/cilantro rice

Friday July 3

1. Shrimp burgers w/cilantro, red onion & yellow peppers over a bed of

    wilted garlicky kale

2. Chickpea Pasta w/arugula pesto, heirloom tomatoes, artichokes, kale

    and spinach

Saturday July 4

1. Beef & Portabella Stroganoff w/asparagus & squash

2. Detox Bowl w/lentils, carrots, parsnips, celery, fennel, cauliflower &

    broccoli, parsley, lime and ginger

JULY 20 - JULY 25

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY July 15

Pick up between 11am-6pm on July 20 and July 22

Monday July 20

1. Steak Quesadilla with peppers & onions

2. Vegetable Quesadilla with peppers & onions and Vegan cheese

Tuesday July 21

1. Unstuffed Cabbage Rolls with ground turkey over rice

2. Tofu Pad Thai with rice noodles

Wednesday July 22

1. Grass-fed beef & beet burgers with sweet potato fries

2. Vegetable Marinara over chickpea pasta

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday July 23

1. Turkey Tetrazzini over zoodles with vegetables

2. Buffalo Cauliflower with vegan ranch

Friday July 24

1. Spinach & Feta Stuffed Pork Loin with cucumber salad

2. Vegetable Cacciatore over chickpea pasta

Saturday July 25

1. Beef & Vegetable stuffed Peppers with provolone

2. Mango Curried Chickpeas with rice noodles

AUGUST 3 - AUGUST 8

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY July 29

Pick up between 11am-6pm on August 3 and August 5

Monday August 3

1. Chimichurri Beef Tenderloin Shoulder with roasted vegetables

2. Lentil Salisbury Steak

Tuesday August 4

1. Lemon Herb Mediterranean Chicken Breast over a Greek salad

2. Moroccan Lentil Stuffed Eggplant

Wednesday August 5

1. Turkey Dinner with mashers & creamed corn

2. Vegan Vegetable Lasagna with zucchini noodles

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday August 6

1. Meatloaf Burgers with cauliflower mac'n'cheese

2. Vegan Baked Ziti

Friday August 7

1. Pesto Shrimp Scampi over zoodles

2. Red Curry Noodles with tofu

Saturday August 8

1. Rosemary Seared Lamb Chops with roasted potatoes & butternut squash

2. Vegan Vegetable Chili with turmeric pearl cous-cous

©2018 by Avocado Bleu