Weekly Meal Prep Menus

We WORK. You EAT. So EASY.

We do all the work.

You enjoy healthy, affordable home cooked meals ALL WEEK LONG.

 

Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK.

ORDER for the full week (6 meals) and SAVE 10%

Pick Up 3 meals on Monday

Pick up 3 more meals on Wednesday

 

Gluten Free, Paleo or Keto

Meals Available Upon Request.

$9.99/meal

1½ portion/$13.50

#1 is always a PROTEIN

#2 is always VEGAN

Gift Certificates Available

 

Text 843-384-1179

Call 843-837-BLEU

or

Order in Store

NOVEMBER 2 - NOVEMBER 7

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY October 28

Pick up between 11am-6pm on November 2 and November 4



Monday November 2

  1. Ground Turkey & Vegetable Stuffed Pepper

  2. Vegetable Enchiladas

Tuesday November 3

  1. Grass-fed Beef & Mushroom Sauce over spaghetti squash

  2. Roasted Tofu with an Asian salad

Wednesday November 4

  1. Pepper Steak w/mashed potatoes & vegetables

  2. Sweet Potato Enchilada Bowl w/rice

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday November 5

  1. Chicken Breast w/lemon, sage & garlic and butternut squash

  2. Spaghetti Squash w/vegetable marinara

Friday November 6

  1. Shepherd's Pie w/ground turkey & cauliflower mash

  2. Moroccan Lentil Stuffed Eggplant

Saturday November 7

  1. Philly Cheese Steak w/vegetables (no bun)

  2. Portabella Parmesan

NOVEMBER 16 - NOVEMBER 21

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY November 11

Pick up between 11am-6pm on November 16 and November 18



Monday November 16

  1. Chicken, Spinach & Ricotta Ravioli w/brown butter spinach cream sauce

  2. Teriyaki Tofu

Tuesday November 17

  1. Sausage & Pepper Lasagna with zucchini noodles

  2. Lentil Salisbury Steak

Wednesday November 18

  1. Pot Roast with potatoes and carrots

  2. Portabella Parmesan over red lentil pasta

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday November 19

  1. Grass-fed Beef Sloppy Joes with slaw and pickles

  2. Lentil & Sweet Potato Shepherd's Pie

Friday November 20

  1. Turkey Meatloaf Burgers with sweet potato fries

  2. Cold Peanut Noodle Salad with crunchy vegetables

Saturday November 21

  1. Oven Roasted Turkey Breast with vegetables

  2. Moroccan Tofu & Vegetable Fried Rice

NOVEMBER 9 - NOVEMBER 14

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY November 4

Pick up between 11am-6pm on November 9 and November 11



Monday November 9

  1. Grass-fed beef Meatballs over chickpea marinara

  2. Vegan Pasta Bake with pesto cashew cream & red lentil pasta

Tuesday November 10

  1. Chicken Enchilada Bake w/zucchini noodles

  2. Asian Noodle Platter w/seasoned tofu & crunchy vegetables

Wednesday November 11

  1. Seared Flank Steak w/pesto pasta

  2. Vegetable Cacciatore over chickpea pasta

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday November 12

  1. Chicken, Sausage & Pepper Lasagne w/zucchini noodles

  2. Chickpea Taquitos

Friday November 13

  1. Ground Turkey & Vegetable Meat Sauce over Zoodles

  2. Vegetable Marinara over chickpea pasta

Saturday November 14

  1. Beef Tips w/bacon & onions and au gratin potatoes

  2. Vegetable & Lentil Puttanesca over chickpea pasta

 

NOVEMBER 23 - NOVEMBER 28

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY November 18

Pick up between 11am-6pm on November 23 and November 25



Monday November 23

  1. Buffalo Chicken Casserole

  2. Cauliflower & Herb Burgers w/fennel & apple slaw

Tuesday November 24

  1. Breakfast Casserole with bacon, sausage & tomato

  2. Vegetable Lasagna with zucchini noodles

Wednesday November 25

  1. Chicken Enchiladas

  2. Chickpea Crab Cakes

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday November 26

  1. Chicken Cacciatore with mashed potatoes

  2. Caprese Burgers

Friday November 27

  1. Beef Tips with bacon, onions and vegetables

  2. Vegan Alfredo w/cashews, broccoli, mushrooms, peas & red lentil pasta

Saturday November 28

  1. Sausage & Peppers with spaghetti squash

  2. Mango Curried Chickpeas over quinoa

 

NOVEMBER 30 - DECEMBER 5

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY November 25

Pick up between 11am-6pm on November 30 and December 2



Monday November 30

  1. Turkey Meatloaf with vegetables

  2. Green Pea Cakes with herb spaghetti squash

Tuesday December 1

  1. Chicken Piccata with rice and vegetables

  2. Beyond Burger

Wednesday December 2

  1. Pesto Chicken Breast with vegetables

  2. Eggplant Parmesan

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday December 3

  1. Chicken Cacciatore with mashed potatoes

  2. Caprese Burgers

Friday December 4

  1. Salmon Cake Greek Salad

  2. Cold Peanut Salad with crunchy vegetables

Saturday December 5

  1. Honey Garlic Butter Shrimp over pasta

  2. Buffalo Cauliflower

©2018 by Avocado Bleu