©2018 by Avocado Bleu

Weekly Meal Prep Menus

We WORK. You EAT. So EASY.

We do all the work.

You enjoy healthy & affordable meals ALL WEEK LONG.

 

Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK.

Pick Up 3 meals on Monday

Pick up 3 more meals on Wednesday

APRIL 6 – APRIL 11

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY April 1

Pick up between 11am-6pm on April 6 and April 8

 

Monday April 6

1. Turkey Tetrazzini over Zoodles

2. Spinach, Mushroom & Pepper Gluten Free Pizza with salad

Tuesday April 7

1. Chicken Cacciatore

2. Curried Chickpea Burgers

Wednesday April 8

1. Sausage & Peppers over spaghetti squash w/garlic marinara

2. Lentil & Sweet Potato Shepherd's Pie

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday April 9

1. Chicken Parmesan over Chickpea Pasta

2. Lentil Vegetable Marinara over Tri-colored Zoodles

Friday April 10

1. Grass-fed Beef Meatloaf w/vegetables

2. Broccoli, Quinoa & Cheese Casserole

Saturday April 11

1. Ground Turkey & Vegetable Stuffed Pepper

2. Green Pea Cakes w/herbed spaghetti squash

APRIL 20 - APRIL 25

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY April 15

Pick up between 11am-6pm on April 20 and April 22

 

Monday April 20

1. Breakfast Casserole w/sausage, bacon & cheddar

2. Quinoa & Vegetable Stuffed Pepper

Tuesday April 21

1. Chicken, Broccoli & Roasted Tomato Lasagna w/zucchini noodles

2. Black Bean & Butternut Squash Enchiladas

Wednesday April 22

1. Grass-fed Beef Meatloaf w/veggies

2. Chickpea Crab Cakes

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday April 23

1. Beef Tips with Bacon & Onions w/cauliflower mac'n'cheese

2. Portabella Cassoulet

Friday April 24

1. Chicken Pot Pie w/an almond flour crust

2. Moroccan Tofu & Vegetable Fried Rice

Saturday April 25

1.Seared Pork Chops & Applesauce

2.Plant Based Taco Salad

MAY 4 - MAY 9

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY April 29

Pick up between 11am-6pm on May 4 and May 6

Monday May 4

1. Breakfast Casserole w/sausage, bacon, tomato, avocado & cheddar

    with  a side of berries

2. Vegetable Marinara over spaghetti squash

Tuesday May 5

1. Philly Cheesesteak w/vegetables

2.Eggplant Parmesan Lasagne

Wednesday May 6

1. Pesto Shrimp Scampi over Zoodles

2. Curried Chickpea Burger Caesar Salad

Don't Forget - Order bt Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday May 7

1. Turkey Breast, cauliflower mash & broccoli

2. Vegetable & Lentil Shepherd's Pie w/sweet potato mash

Friday May 8

1. Baked Chicken Parmesan over spaghetti squash

2. Eggplant Pizza with marinara over chickpea pasta

Saturday May 9

1. Pesto Chicken Breast, Ratatouille and cauliflower mash

2. Vegan Jambalaya with cornbread

 

All meals are Gluten Free.

3 meals only $9.99/meal

ORDER 6 MEALS - SAVE 10%

Gift Certificates Available

 

Text 843-384-1179

Call 843-837-BLEU

or

Order in Store

APRIL 13 - APRIL 18

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY April 8

Pick up between 11am-6pm on April 13 and April 15

Monday April 13

1. Shepherd's Pie with cauliflower mash

2. Vegetable Primavera over Red Lentil Pasta

Tuesday April 14

1. Chicken Parmesan over Zoodles

2. Lentil Salisbury Steak

Wednesday April 15

1. Grass-fed Beef Spaghetti Sauce over Spaghetti Squash

2. Portabella, chickpea and portabela loaf

Don't Forget - Order by Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday April 16

1. Ground Turkey & Vegetable Spaghetti

2. Chickpea Quesadilla with Rice and Beans

Friday April 17

1. Chicken Enchilada Bake with Zucchini Noodles

2. Open-faced Black Bean Burger on Portabella bun w/red lentil pasta

Saturday April 18

1. Meatloaf, cauliflower mash & brussels

2. Greek Chickpea Pasta over spinach

APRIL 27 - MAY 2

ORDER BY WEDNESDAY April 22

Pick up between 11am-6pm on April 27 and April 29

Monday April 27

1. Chicken Pot Pie w/an almond flour crust

2. Black Bean Burger over a portabella w/vegetables

Tuesday April 28

1. Grass-fed Beef Spaghetti Sauce over Zoodles w/portabellas

2. Lentil & Vegetable Marinara over Zoodles

Wednesday April 29

1. Sausage Parmesan over chickpea pasta

2. Vegetable Primavera over chickpea pasta

Don't Forget - Order bt Wednesday for the FOLLOWING WEEK!

Thursday April 30

1. Roasted Pork w/roasted vegetables

2. Chickpea Crab Cakes w/slaw & veggies

Friday May 1

1. Meatloaf Burgers w/cauliflower mash

2. Butternut Squash Casserole

Saturday May 2

1. Chicken & Roasted Pepper Lasagna w/zucchini noodles

2. Vegetable Lasagna with zucchini noodles